TV Schedule

________________________________ GONE FISHING

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

2015 NASCAR Sprint Cup TV Schedule

NASCAR have announced the dates and sites for the Sprint Cup Chase for 2015.  NBC and FOX will be the broadcast partners, with 40 races (20 a piece), taking over from ESPN and Turner.  FOX will get the season started in February with the Sprint Unlimited from Dayton, the first of 12 races, leading into the Daytona 500 on February 22nd. FOX Sports 1 will air 8 races with the majority running through the start of the summer. NBC and NBCSN take over in July, with the peacock broadcasting the first of seven races on Fourth of July weekend in Dayton.  NBCSN will get their start of 13 races the following week in Kansas.


Saturday, Feb. 14: Sprint Unlimited at Daytona, FOX
Sunday, Feb. 15: Daytona 500 Qualifying, FOX
Thursday, Feb. 19: Duel at Daytona, FS1
Sunday, Feb. 22: 2015 Daytona 500, FOX
Sunday, Mar. 1: Atlanta Motor Speedway, FOX
Sunday, Mar. 8: Las Vegas Motor Speedway, FOX
Sunday, Mar. 15: Phoenix International Raceway, FOX
Sunday, Mar. 22: Auto Club Speedway, FOX
Sunday, Mar. 29: Martinsville Speedway, FOX
Saturday, Apr. 11: Texas Motor Speedway, FOX
Sunday, Apr. 19: Bristol Motor Speedway, FOX
Saturday, Apr. 25: Richmond International Raceway, FS1
Sunday, May 3: Talladega Superspeedway, FOX
Saturday, May 9: Kansas Speedway, FS1
Saturday, May 16: Sprint All-Star Race at Charlotte, FS1
Sunday, May 24: Charlotte Motor Speedway, FOX
Sunday, May 31: Dover International Speedway, FS1
Sunday, June 7: Pocono Raceway, FS1
Sunday, June 14: Michigan International Speedway, FS1
Sunday, June 28: Sonoma Raceway, FS1
Sunday, July 5: Daytona International Speedway, NBC
Saturday, July 11: Kentucky Speedway, NBCSN
Sunday, July 19: New Hampshire Motor Speedway, NBCSN
Sunday, July 26: Indianapolis Motor Speedway, NBCSN
Sunday, Aug. 2: Pocono Raceway, NBCSN
Sunday, Aug. 9: Watkins Glen International, NBCSN
Sunday, Aug. 16: Michigan International Speedway, NBCSN
Saturday, Aug. 22: Bristol Motor Speedway, NBCSN
Sunday, Sept. 6: Darlington Raceway, NBC
Saturday, Sept. 12: Richmond International Raceway, NBCSN
Sunday, Sept. 20: Chicagoland Speedway, NBCSN
Sunday, Sept. 27: New Hampshire Motor Speedway, NBCSN
Sunday, Oct. 4: Dover International Speedway, NBCSN
Saturday, Oct. 10: Charlotte Motor Speedway, NBC
Sunday, Oct. 18: Kansas Speedway, NBC
Sunday, Oct. 25: Talladega Superspeedway, NBCSN
Sunday, Nov. 1: Martinsville Speedway, NBCSN
Sunday, Nov. 8: Texas Motor Speedway, NBC
Sunday, Nov. 15: Phoenix International Raceway, NBC
Sunday, Nov. 22: Homestead-Miami Speedway, NBC

No comments:

Post a Comment